RRH Associates Roofing & Construction Services
HomeRoofing ServicesGreen Roofing for HomesRoofing Shingle SamplesSiding ServicesExterior ServicesService Request FormAffiliationsArticlesPortfolioAreas ServedContact Us

cheack.jpgIt's Easy...
to Request An Estimate using
our online form.

cheack.jpgCommercial and residential Roofing
We provide excellent work at competitive
pricing and deliver the finished product
on time, the first time out.

cheack.jpgGo Green
Learn how we can save you money by
making your home or building more
energy efficient.


Contact Us


RRH Associates, LLC


4230 Old Town Road

P.O. Box 1187
Huntingtown, MD 20639

Phone:         (410) 535-3174

Fax:             (410) 535-7577


Office Contacts:


Bob Howerton, bhowerton@rrhassociates.net

Client Services Manager:
Taylor Howerton, taylor@rrhassociates.net
Robin Buckmaster, robin@rrhassociates.net



Accounting Division:

Accounting/HR Manager

Barbara Hayes, barbara@rrhassociates.net

Roofing & Construction Division:

Project Manager/Superintendent

Daniel Chavez, daniel@rrhassociates.net

Jeff Mayne, jeffm@rrhassociates.net